Contact The Kingdom Group

Mailing Address

 
Kingdom Insurance Group Phone: 800-922-8007

515 N Broad Street

Fax - Contracting: 866-809-4854
Fax - New Business: 866-670-6943

Thomasville, GA   31792

Email: info@TheKingdomGroup.net

 

Business Hours:    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Friday

 

General Information Email Address
info@thekingdomgroup.net
     
Brokerage & Marketing Services Representatives
Nick Lewis 105 NLewis@thekingdomgroup.net
Zach Lewis 103 ZLewis@thekingdomgroup.net
Bob Glennon 113 BGlennon@thekingdomgroup.net
Shannon Fleetwood 126 SFleetwood@thekingdomgroup.net
Brittany Stocker   108 BStocker@thekingdomgroup.net
Megan Reed   128 MReed@thekingdomgroup.net
Teresa Lawson   116 TLawson@thekingdomgroup.net
Mark Jurado   131 MJurado@thekingdomgroup.net
Alana Proctor   111 AProctor@thekingdomgroup.net
     
Contracting    
Rebecca Reeves 109 RReeves@thekingdomgroup.net
Kiersten Hayes 120 KHayes@thekingdomgroup.net
     
New Business  
Leah Lewis 106 LLewis@thekingdomgroup.net
Jean Lashley 117 JLashley@thekingdomgroup.net
     
Accounting    
Jennifer Lewis     102 JLewis@thekingdomgroup.net
Wanda Morris    115 WMorris@thekingdomgroup.net
Rose Sherrod    112 RSherrod@thekingdomgroup.net
     
Commissions    
Donna Jones 114 DJones@thekingdomgroup.net
     
Information Technology    
Hunter McElreath    130 HMcelreath@thekingdomgroup.net
Ryan Norris    134 RNorris@thekingdomgroup.net